Contact Us

Social Media




Contact information

For any questions about our projects, membership or communication, please contact us by e-mail ( Also, if you have any information that you think other subscribers may find interesting, you may ask us to forward the information via our mailing list.

Board 2024:

Chairperson-  Enni Huotari

Vice-Chairperson -  Petri Nissinen

Board Members - Taru Miller, Juho Uzkurt Kaljunen, Sanna-Leena Rautanen and Kia Tähkänen

Vice-Board Members - Jyrki Kaija and Julia Sundman